Administration & Production

 

Brent Davies
President / Owner
brent@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Sarah Dawkins
General Manager
sarah@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Ian Meredith
Scheduling and Purchasing Manager
ian@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Christopher Sheppard
Operations Manager
chris@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Marvin Dyck
Brewmaster
marvin@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Kenny Phelps
Logistics & Distribution Manager
kenny@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Tara MacDonald
Retail & Hospitality Manager
tara@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Nicole Weeks
Human Resources
nicole@wellingtonbrewery.ca