Sales & Marketing

 

Paul Aquilina
Sales Manager
paul@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Scotty Bough
East Toronto Sales Representative
scott@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Joel Chateauvert
West Toronto Sales Representative
joel@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Mitch Toop
North Toronto Sales Representative
mitch@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Greg Brow
South Western Ontario Sales Representative
greg@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Kristi Hunt
Licensee Orders
 mail@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Gino Tersigni
Business Development
gino@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Brad McInerney
Marketing Manager
brad@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Karyn Boscariol
Event Coordinator
karyn@wellingtonbrewery.ca