Spacer
Spacer

Get in Touch

Wellington Brewery

950 Woodlawn Road West
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
N1K 1B8

Phone: (519) 837-2337
Toll-Free: (800)-576-3853
Fax: (519) 837-3142
Email: mail@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Our People

Sales & Marketing

Paul Aquilina

Sales Manager
paul@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Scotty Bough

East Toronto Sales Representative
scott@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Joel Chateauvert

West Toronto Sales Representative
joel@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Greg Brow

South Western Ontario Sales Representative
greg@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Brad McInerney

Marketing Manager
brad@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Karyn Boscariol

Event Coordinator
karyn@wellingtonbrewery.ca


Administrative & Production

Brent Davies

Vice-President
brent@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Sarah Dawkins

General Manager
sarah@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Ian Meredith

Production Manager
ian@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Christopher Sheppard

Operations Manager
chris@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Marvin Dyck

Brewmaster
marvin@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Kenny Phelps

Logistics & Distribution Manager
kenny@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Tara MacDonald

Retail & Hospitality Manager
tara@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Upcoming Events graphic

June 03, 2017
Toronto Craft Brew Cruise
Toronto, ON

June 03, 2017
The Art of Craft Beer
Toronto, ON

Starts June 10, 2017
Ontario Craft Beer Week
Ontario

June 11, 2017
Waterstock
Erin, ON

June 16, 2017
Waterloo Region Tacofest
Kitchener, ON

MORE EVENTS...
Location & Hours graphic

Retail Store graphic

Tastings & Tours graphic
Our Tweets graphic

Spacer