Get in Touch

 

Wellington Brewery

950 Woodlawn Road West
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
N1K 1G2

Phone: (519) 837-2337
Toll-Free: (800)-576-3853
Email: mail@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 
 

Sales & Marketing

 

Paul Aquilina
On-Premise Sales Manager
paul@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Scotty Bough
East Toronto Sales Representative
scott@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Joel Chateauvert
West Toronto Sales Representative
joel@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Greg Brow
South Western Ontario Sales Representative
greg@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Kristi Hunt
Licensee Orders
liscorders@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Gino Tersigni
Vice-President of Sales
gino@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Brad McInerney
Marketing Manager
brad@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Karyn Boscariol
Event Coordinator
karyn@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Katy Saito
LCBO Internal Sales
katy@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Kenny Phelps
TBS Channel Manager
kenny@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Administration & Production

 

Brent Davies
President / Owner
brent@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Sarah Dawkins
Vice President, Finance
sarah@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Ian Meredith
Planning & Purchasing Manager
ian@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Christopher Sheppard
chris@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Marvin Dyck
Vice President Brewing & Quality
marvin@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Tara MacDonald
Retail & Hospitality Manager
tara@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Nicole Weeks
Human Resources
nicole@wellingtonbrewery.ca

 

Jacob Verkerke
Logistics and Distribution Manager
jacob@wellingtonbrewery.ca